Posted by: scottepp | November 10, 2012

Abundance Coaching TV has Lauched and you are invited to check it out!

You are invited to check out http://abundancecoaching.ca/tv ! Abundance Coaching TV is inspired by my vision to help people connect to their authentic amazing self so that they can live with passion and have abundance in life! We will have inspiring stories, interesting, creative and innovative guests, passionate challenges and abundance coaching! Plus we will be going on the air with Live Stream so you will be able to participate in the chat room and ask question and ask questions as we are live on the air! Go to the right sidebar and subscribe to get updates on all upcoming Abundance Coaching TV episodes, special guests and life changing content for free!

We go Live every Wednesday at 7pm CST (5pm PST) (8pm EST) Live on www.abundancecoaching.ca/tv !

Episode 2) Abundance Coaching TV launches on November 14 at (7pm CST Saskatchewan) (8pm EST New York) (5pm PST Vancouver) (Nov 8 at 12pm EDT Sydney).

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Categories

%d bloggers like this: