Posted by: scottepp | June 25, 2014

Our Main Webstite is www.abundancecoaching.com

This blog was the first blog that I started before I even was a Full Time Coach. I invite you to check out http://www.abundancecoaching.com if you live anywhere in the world and if you live in Sydney Australia then I invite you to check out our Sydney Professional Coaching, Sydney Business Coaching, Sydney Life Coaching and Sydney Corporate Training / Sydney Motivational Speaking website at http://www.abundancecoaching.com.au

Hi, my name is Scott Epp and I help people breakthrough their BIGGEST challenges so that they can live their life purpose with passion and abundance! I have been coached by some of the world’s best performance coaches and now I have been blessed to have helped 1000s of people on stage, in groups and one-on-one to breakthrough and achieve success in life. There is so much more that can be shared about beliefs, including how to develop highly effective empowering beliefs. I am a Sydney Life Coach and Sydney Business coach so if you live in Sydney we can meet one-on-one. Otherwise I coach a lot of my clients on the phone or via Skype. If you want to master your beliefs then go to: www.abundancecoaching.com/free-session to schedule a free one-on-one with me.

Leave a Reply

Categories

