Posted by: scottepp | June 25, 2014

Our Main Webstite is www.abundancecoaching.com

This blog was the first blog that I started before I even was a Full Time Coach. I invite you to check out www.abundancecoaching.com if you live anywhere in the world and if you live in Sydney Australia then I invite you to check out our Sydney Professional Coaching, Sydney Business Coaching, Sydney Life Coaching and Sydney Corporate Training / Sydney Motivational Speaking website at www.abundancecoaching.com.au

Hi, my name is Scott Epp and I help people breakthrough their BIGGEST challenges so that they can live their life purpose with passion and abundance! I have been coached by some of the world’s best performance coaches and now I have been blessed to have helped 1000s of people on stage, in groups and one-on-one to breakthrough and achieve success in life. There is so much more that can be shared about beliefs, including how to develop highly effective empowering beliefs. I am a Sydney Life Coach and Sydney Business coach so if you live in Sydney we can meet one-on-one. Otherwise I coach a lot of my clients on the phone or via Skype. If you want to master your beliefs then go to: www.abundancecoaching.com/free-session to schedule a free one-on-one with me. If you want to know about International, Australia based or Sydney Corporate Training and Team Building then go to our Breakthrough Corporate Training website to see our offerings there.


Leave a comment

Categories